Breaking Bass Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon7 Reviews
Based on 7 ratings
Based on 7 recommendations
star_icon5
7
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0
M

Marvin M

November 26, 2023
Trip taken November 26, 2023

Caught plenty of fish thanks to an excellent captain who's not only knowledgeable but also skilled at finding the best fishing spots.

AM

Amanda Marie Corgan

October 9, 2023
Trip taken October 9, 2023

Best fishing guide in Missouri hands down. My husband and I caught over 50 fish (bass, catfish and more) in 4 hours with Spencer! Best fishing experience ever. I don’t fish as much so he made sure I was set up perfectly for every cast! And he helped my husband (who’s also an avid...

Read More
J

Joana Rhodes Watson

June 24, 2023
Trip taken June 24, 2023

My kids and my dad went fishing with Spencer. They had a great time! They came home so happy and tired. I appreciate the memories Spencer helped them to make.

WL

Whit Lovinggood

May 18, 2023
Trip taken May 18, 2023

Best guide in the area. Spencer was very easy to work with, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend hitting the lake with him if you want to catch some good size bass.

imgimg
JT

Jess Thurman

September 16, 2022
Trip taken September 16, 2022

Spencer was super easy to work with for scheduling a surprise guided fishing trip, and our guys had the best day! They caught a ton of fish and had an incredible time! If you’re looking for guided trip, look no further. He’s your guy! Thank you so much!!! We will be back!

RG

Rohit Grover

August 2, 2022
Trip taken August 2, 2022

Yes, myself and my son had a great time fishing trout in lake Taneycomo and later Bass at Table Rock with Spencer!! He is very knowledgeable, kind person and I would recommend using him if you are staying in Branson.

img
JC

Janet Clark

November 23, 2019
Trip taken November 23, 2019

If you like Bass Fishing this Post is for You! 😎

The Ultimate Branson Fishing Experience, Guided by Experts

About Breaking Bass Guide Service Business Reviews


Discover the thrill of Branson fishing at its finest with Breaking Bass Guide Service. Our Branson fishing guides are renowned for creating unforgettable guided fishing experiences in Branson, MO. Don't just take our word for it, though – our five-star reviews and feedback from delighted guests speak volumes about the excitement and fun they've had with us. From heart-pounding bass fishing adventures to the triumphant catch of largemouth bass and the adrenaline rush of walleye fishing, we're your gateway to the finest Table Rock Lake fishing and Lake Taneycomo trout fishing experiences. These glowing reviews underscore our commitment to delivering exceptional fishing adventures. Join us and embark on your own thrilling journey with Breaking Bass Guide Service. We promise, you won't be disappointed!


Breaking Bass Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Bronson Guided Fishing guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Table Rock Lake, Lake Taneycomo, White River.